Spring Pops concert

  Elk River High School bands presented their final concert of the school year, Spring Pops, on Tuesday evening, directed by John Rossner. Seniors getting special recognition were Dan Alfveby, Jake Esterberg, Nicholas Griffiths, Amanda Hookom, Bridgette Hulse,  Autumn Laniel, Adam LaValley, Lori MacArthur, Megan Perry, Alison Rudolph, Willa Samuelson, Elizabeth Velez, and Paige Wheeler.

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow