Spectrum wrestling Coaches — Sean Ryther (head), Larry Killeen, J.T. Cross, Pete Haag, Ken Samudio Last year — 10-13 overall; 3rd in conference meet Captains — Sam Rogers, Joey Chaffn, Steffen Salfrank Returning starters — Rogers (sr), Josiah Roberts (sr), Chaffin (sr), Curtis Holst (jr), Sa...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.