Parker Elementary
by Dawn Feddersen-Poindexter Contributing writer Three schools in the Elk River Area School District were recently named Celebration Schools by the Minnesota Department of Education. The schools are Lincoln Elementary and Parker Elementary, both in Elk River, and Otsego Elementary in Otsego. The Cel...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.