merit scholarship program

• Bremer, Martin, Sweet selected for 2015 National Merit Scholarship program Hannah Bremer, Wyatt Martin and Tristan Sweet, of Rogers High School, have been selected for the 2015 National Merit Scholarship Program. There were 1.5 million participants, and Bremer, Martin and Sweet are among the 50,000 highest-scoring participants and will be recognized this fall at […]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow