legislative seats
Here is a list of the candidates who have filed for legislative seats in the greater Elk River area. State Senator District 30 Elk River-Otsego-Big Lake-St. Michael area Paul Bolin, Otsego, Republican Rep. Mary Kiffmeyer, Big Lake Township, Republican Paul Perovich, Big Lake, DFL State Senator Distr...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow