Leadership Elk RIver
Twelve people have completed the Elk River Area Chamber of Commerce’s most recent class of Leadership Elk River. They are: Jeremy Johnson and Christine Niskanen, The Bank of Elk River; Tom Sagstetter, Elk River Municipal Utilities; Jean Stang, First National Bank of Elk River; Carrie Ann Martin, Y...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.