Henry and Joyce Bost Zimmerman

by Don Heinzman ECM Publishers Four Hall-of-Fame Leadership Award winners were announced this week by Bruce Tyler, chair of the sponsoring Three Rivers Community Foundation. The four, judged by panels representing Elk River, Otsego, Rogers and Zimmerman, are: •Pat Rasmusson, Elk River •Eileen Schuck, Otsego •Carol Hines, Rogers •Henry and Joyce Bost, Zimmerman The four […]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow