Elk River wrestling Coaches — Paul Nelson (head), Brian Klum, Brett Svendsen, Mike Dahlheimer, Casey Wells Last year — 5-5 conference, 9-9 overall Captains — Andrew Perry, Ryan Osberg, A.J. Hannan Returning starters — Osberg (sr),  Perry (sr), Robert Schmitz (jr), Cole Moening (jr), Garrett...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.