city boards and commissions

The Elk River City Council has made the following council appointments to city boards and commissions for 2013. •Acting mayor: Council Member Matt Westgaard •Administrative Hearing Board: council members Paul Motin and Barb Burandt •Economic Development Authority: Westgaard, Burandt and Motin •Ice Arena Commission: Westgaard •Elk River Municipal Utilities Commission: Mayor John Dietz •Library Board: [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow