celebration schools

by Dawn Feddersen-Poindexter Contributing writer Three schools in the Elk River Area School District were recently named Celebration Schools by the Minnesota Department of Education. The schools are Lincoln Elementary and Parker Elementary, both in Elk River, and Otsego Elementary in Otsego. The Celebration School designation is given to a select number of schools in […]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow