Carol Hines Rogers
by Don Heinzman ECM Publishers Four Hall-of-Fame Leadership Award winners were announced this week by Bruce Tyler, chair of the sponsoring Three Rivers Community Foundation. The four, judged by panels representing Elk River, Otsego, Rogers and Zimmerman, are: •Pat Rasmusson, Elk River •Eileen Sc...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.