Bigtooth/Sweet Tooth run
  John Kallemeyn and Abbi Aspengren were the overall winners in the annual Bigtooth Sweet Tooth run on Saturday at Woodland Trails. Kallemeyn, former Elk and UM-Duluth runner led 39 males, with Dallas Erdahl second and Timothy Peterson third. Aspengren, 2011 ERHS graduate who made all-state twi...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow