Beatercross races
  Two Elk River drivers are among season-points champions for Beatercross at Elk River Extreme Motor Park. Andrew Carlson in the UTV Open class and Joseph Krider in the Trucks #1 class were announced as season leaders by ERX. Other champs were Brandon Derks of Ramsey in Compacts #1, Wayne Nelso...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow