by Joni Astrup Associate Editor Thirteen people have been appointed or reappointed to Elk River boards and commissions by the City Council. All terms are for three years, except for the Library Board. New appointees, pictured here, include Britt Aamodt, Garrett Chr...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.