Brought to you by ECM Publishers, Inc.
Tell us                   what you think
New rules allow absentee voting to be done without reason. Have you voted absentee this year? Do you plan to? What do you think of this new option for voting?
Write us at editor.erstarnews@ecm-inc.com and let us know. — Jim Boyle, editor

A hotly contested mayor’s race leads off the ballot in the city of Zimmerman. Three are running for mayor, including incumbent Dave Earenfeit, challenged by Dave Horvath and Jan Nicodemus. There’s more on these three candidates below. Meanwhile, incumbent Tony Brisbin will run unopposed for a four-year council seat. Incumbent Beth Merwin will run unopposed [...]

Read More >
©2014 Election Coverage