Contact Us

Star News

506 Freeport Ave. Suite A
Elk River, MN 55330
Map It

Main Line: (763) 441-3500
Fax: (763) 441-6401

Circulation and Delivery

Phone: (763) 712-3544
servicecenter@ecm-inc.com

Classified Advertising

Phone: (763) 241-3650
class@ecm-inc.com
Place it yourself on TheAdSpider.

Legal Notices and Certificates of Assumed Name

Phone: (763) 691-6001
publicnotice@ecm-inc.com

News Department

Submit a Happenings Event.

Submit a News Release by emailing editor.erstarnews@ecm-inc.com.

Submit a Letter to the Editor.

Jim Boyle, Editor
(763) 241-3670
editor.erstarnews@ecm-inc.com

Joni Astrup, Associate Editor
(763) 241-3668
joni.astrup@ecm-inc.com

Eric Oslund, Sports Reporter
(763) 241-3654
eric.oslund@ecm-inc.com

Advertising

Nicole Vadner, Advertising Sales Representative
(763) 241-3677
nicole.vadner@ecm-inc.com

Tracie Wivoda, Advertising Sales Representative
(763) 241-3659
tracie.wivoda@ecm-inc.com

Ashley Doherty, Advertising Customer Service
(763) 241-3675
print.elkriver@ecm-inc.com

Liz Moscatelli, Multimedia Sales Director
(651) 796-1116
liz.moscatelli@ecm-inc.com

 

Jeff Andres, General Manager
(763) 691-6022
jeff.andres@ecm-inc.com

Heidi Quanrud, Business Manager
(763) 241-3660
heidi.quanrud@ecm-inc.com