Contact Us

Star News
506 Freeport Ave. Suite A
Elk River, MN 55330
Map It

Phone: 763-441-3500
Fax: 763-441-6401

Tom Murray, General Manager
763-712-3533
tom.murray@ecm-inc.com

Heidi Quanrud, Business Manager
763-241-3660
heidi.quanrud@ecm-inc.com

Editors

Jim Boyle, Editor
763-241-3670
editor.erstarnews@ecm-inc.com

Joni Astrup, Associate Editor
763-241-3668
joni.astrup@ecm-inc.com

Bruce Strand, Sports Editor
763-241-3654
bruce.strand@ecm-inc.com

Advertising

Marlys Ellingson, Advertising Manager
763-241-3677
marlys.ellingson@ecm-inc.com

Tracie Wivoda, Advertising Sales Representative
763-241-3659
tracie.wivoda@ecm-inc.com

Ashley Doherty, Advertising Customer Service
763-241-3675
print.elkriver@ecm-inc.com

up arrow