Tveite re-elected president of EDA

Dan Tveite has been re-elected president of the Elk River Economic Development Authority for 2014.

Other officers were also re-elected at the EDA’s Jan. 21 meeting. They are Pat Dwyer, vice president; Matt Westgaard, treasurer; Paul Motin, secretary; and Bryan Provo, assistant treasurer.

Comments Closed