Updated: Warehime to join incumbent Schroeder on Otsego City Council

Otsego Mayor Jessica Stockamp and Council Member Doug Schroeder were re-elected to their respective offices. Jason Warehime also earned a seat on the council.

Doug Schroeder
Jason Warehime

Stockamp ran unopposed, while Schroeder and Warehime faced three other competitors.

Schroeder earned 23 percent of the vote (1,926 votes), while Warehime brought in 21 percent (1,709). The three other candidates were Pat Brink receiving 20 percent (1,675), Adam Mitlyng 18 percent (1,493) and Mitchel Faust 17 percent (1,448) .