Polling locations at a glance

Anoka County

City of Nowthen

Precinct 1 A: Nowthen Fire Station, 19888 Nowthen Blvd. N.W., Anoka

City of Ramsey

Ward 2/Precinct 1: Park Center Building, 7925 161st Ave. N.W., Ramsey

Ward 2/Precinct 2: Independent Baptist Church, 15650 Sunfish Lake Blvd. N.W., Ramsey

Ward 3/Precinct 1: Ramsey Municipal Center, 7550 Sunwood Drive N.W., Ramsey

St. Francis

Precinct 1: St. Francis Warming House, 3948 229th Ave. N.W., St. Francis

Hennepin County

City of Dayton

Precinct 1: Dayton Public Works Building, 16471 Diamond Lake Road S., Dayton

Precinct 2: Dayton Senior Center, 18461 Dayton St., Dayton

City of Rogers

Precinct 1: Rogers Activity Center, 21080 141st Ave. N., Rogers

Precinct 2: Rogers Community Room, 21201 Memorial Drive, Rogers

Isanti County

Stanford Township

Stanford Town Hall, 5050 261st Ave. N.W., Isanti

Sherburne County 

Baldwin Township

Precinct 2: Baldwin Town Hall Maintenance Building, 30239 127th St., Princeton

Big Lake Township

Precinct 1: Lord of Glory Lutheran Church, 15550 190th Ave., Big Lake

Precinct 4: Big Lake Town Hall, 21960 County Road 5, Big Lake

City of Elk River

Ward 1 /Precinct 1A: Elk River City Hall, 13065 Orono Parkway, Elk River

Ward 1 /Precinct 1B: United Methodist Church, 1304 Main St., Elk River

Ward 2/Precinct 2A: River of Life Church, 21695 Elk Lake Road, Elk River

Ward 2/Precinct 2B: Meadowvale Elementary School, 12701 Elk Lake Road, Elk River

Ward 3/Precinct 3A: Elk River Activity Center, 413 Proctor Ave., Elk River

Ward 3/Precinct 3B: Lions Park Center, 1104 Lions Park Drive, Elk River

Ward 4/Precinct 4A: Church of St. Andrew, 566 Fourth St., Elk River

Ward 4/Precinct 4B: Twin Lakes Christian Assemblies of God Church, 18912 Twin Lakes Road, Elk River

Livonia Township

Precinct 1: Freshwater Church, 12475 273rd Ave. N.W., Zimmerman

Precinct 2: Livonia Town Hall, 11162 265th Ave., Zimmerman

Precinct 3: Freshwater Church, 12475 273rd Ave. N.W., Zimmerman

Orrock Township

Orrock Town Hall, 26401 180th St., Big Lake

City of Zimmerman

Precinct 1: Sherburne County Sheriff’s Substation, 27650 Fifth St., Zimmerman

Precinct 2: Evangelical Free Church, 25620 Fourth St. W., Zimmerman

Wright County

City of Albertville

Albertville City Hall, 5959 Main Ave. N.E., Albertville

City of Dayton

Dayton Senior Center, 18461 Dayton St., Dayton

City of St. Michael

St. Michael Middle School, 4862 Naber Ave. N.E., St. Michael

City of Otsego

Precinct 1 A: Otsego Prairie Center (Old City Hall), 8899 Nashua Ave. N.E., Otsego

Precinct 2A: Otsego Elementary School, 8125 River Road N.E., Otsego

Precinct 3: Otsego Elementary School, 8125 River Road N.E., Otsego


Comments Closed

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.