Nine ERHS students participate in honor band at St. Thomas


Nine Elk River High School music students participated in the St. Thomas Honor Band Festival on Tuesday. The day included clinics and rehearsals under guest conductor Meastro Dario Soledo of Brazil, and presenting anĀ  evening concert. Front: Willa Samuelson, Eric Riesberg, Matt Brisbin … Back: Lori MacArthur, Megan Perry, Carter Schunk, Jake Griffiths, Alexis MacArthur … Not pictured: Sophie Wiitala

Comments Closed

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.