ERHS new Hall of Fame members introduced at homecoming

Ten new inductees into the Elk River High School Sports Hall of Fame were introduced at halftime of the homecoming football game Friday evening. Front (from left) Sarah Mismash, Anya (Miller) Jaeger, Kim (Knudson) Waters, Jim Berg. Back: Gary Kroells, Gayne Maloney, Rollie Ring-Jarvi, Gary Dreissig, Richard Belanger, Tom Ostby. They were honored at Rockwood’s after the game, each one speaking to the gathering. (Photo by Bruce Strand)