ZHS picks Team of the Decade for first 10 years of football

Zimmerman High School, entering its 10th season of football, has chosen 20 played for an All-Decade Team, and were prior to the game against Milaca last Friday evening.  Most were be able to attend and are shown in the above photo along with current coach Tom Kish and past coach Dave Hamlin. The players chosen were Ryan Corrow-Roller, Travis Roush, and Troy Shepard from the 2005 graduating class; Adam Freeh, 2006; Dale Kilchesky, Eric Peterson and Zac Nielsen, 2007; Jamin Ivers and Kyle Schue, 2008; Michael Jenson, Jeff Nielsen, and Ryan Smith, 2010; George Kratee, Jamal Samaha and the late Glen Bye, 2011; Caleb Lunning, Ethan Lunning, Jake Antolak and Luke Schmit, 2012; and Mitch Robinson, 2013. (Bye’s parents represented him in the presentation).