Stockamp unopposed, five seek Otsego City Council seats

Otsego Mayor Jessica Stockamp is unopposed in her bid for re-election,  but there are five people seeking two open seats on the Otsego City Council.

Douglas Schroeder is running for re-election to the council, but Dan Scharber is not. The others seeking election to the council are Adam Mitlyng, Patrick Brink, Jason Warehime, and Mitchel Faust.

The top two vote getters in the Nov. 6 general election will be elected to the council.

Comments Closed

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.