Elk River park, planning boards elect chairmen

Chairmen have been elected for the Elk River Parks and Recreation Commission and the Elk River Planning Commission. They are:

•Dave Anderson has been re-elected chair of the parks commission in a unanimous vote by fellow members of the commission. Mark Ahlness has been unanimously elected vice chair.

•Dana Anderson has been elected chairman and Chad Westberg vice chair of the planning commission in a unanimous vote of the commission.

Comments Closed

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.