Governor appoints area men to panels

Two area residents have been appointed by Gov. Mark Dayton to state panels recently.
•Bernard Arseneau of Rogers has been appointed to the Technology Advisory Committee. His term will expire on Jan. 5, 2015. Arseneau is deputy commissioner of the Minnesota Department of Transportation.
•Wright County Commissioner Elmer Eichelberg of St. Michael has been appointed to the Metropolitan Area Water Supply Advisory Council. The term expires on Dec. 31, 2012.

Comments Closed

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.