Wrapups: ERZ lacrosse awards, leaders listed

Elk River-Rogers-Zimmerman girls lacrosse


Team record — 9-6 overall, 9-5 conference

All-conference — seniors Morgan Pierson (CM), Sam Geissler (G); junior Kayla Mills (A)

Team awards — MVP:  Geissler … Most improved: freshman D Jordan McLaughlin … Unsung hero: senior F Meagan Orrock … Coaches award: 8th-grade mid Emily Antony

Stat leaders — Goals: Pierson 50, Antony 48, Mills 4, Perna 21 … Assists: Mills 36, Pierson 30, Rebecca Leshovsky 10 … Goalkeeping: Geissler 267 saves, 192 goals-allowed


Elk River-Rogers-Zimmerman boys lacrosse


Team record – 1-12

All-conference — senior Hank Brady (G)

Team awards — MVP: Brady


Comments Closed

up arrow
Don't Miss A Thing!

Our news stories are now available through email. Simply enter your email address below and click “Subscribe” to see the new stories every day.