District to recognize 29 teachers May 23

Twenty-nine Elk River Area School District employees representing 782 years of service will be recognized at the third annual retirement ceremony at 4:30 p.m., Monday, May 23 at Elk River High School.

The public is invited to attend the one-hour ceremony.

The retirees to be recognized include: Lynette M. Achtelik, JoAnn M. Annen, Terri S. Bahn, John W. Barth, Marjorie L. Barth, Nancy E. Betterman, Kathleen M. Bourdeaux, Nancy L. Boyer, Roxanna L. Bulen, Debra J. Conley, Linda L. Felska, Judith A. Grundtner, Eileen V. Hardin, Nancy J. Heitschmidt, Carl H. Jacobia, Norbert B. Kelly, Lois M. Kinghorn, Gwen J. Krizek, Barbara L. Larson, Mary Beth Mixdorf, Todd W. Nelson, Marilyn K. Olson, Shirley J. O’Neil, Jeraldine A. Schulz, JoAnn H. Sternberg, Marilyn L. Tice, Cassandra R. Tyler, LuRae C. Vossen and Diane H. Williams.



Comments Closed