Ives elected chair of Planning Commission

Troy Ives

Troy Ives has been elected chair of the Elk River Planning Commission for the coming year, in a vote by his fellow planning commissioners March 8. He most recently served as vice chair and succeeds Chad Westberg as chair.
Dana Anderson was elected vice chair.

Comments Closed

up arrow