Energy assistance applications now being accepted

Wright County Community Action is operating the Energy Assistance Program (EAP) in Wright County.
The program is available to income eligible households to pay a portion of their heat bills. It can also provide assistance to homeowners in need of furnace repairs.
Wright County Community Action works with households to resolve heating crisis situations such as shut-offs and disconnections.
To apply for energy assistance or for more information, call 320-963-6500 or 1-800-627-3529.

Comments Closed